LIVE WEBINAR WITH KAREN STRUNKS

“Cash Confidence - It's Time To Raise Your Rate"

March

10

Thursday, 10th March
10 PM AEST
7 AM EST
12 noon GMT

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to know when it's time to raise your rates

  • 2

    HOW to raise your rates and decide your new fees

  • 3

    What you can expect to happen after you have raised your fees!

Karen Strunks

Say NO to a life of rules and HELL YES to a life of FREEDOM!

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING: Places are limited so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast! If you can't make it LIVE, then I will send you out the recording but you MUST register so that I can send it to you. Karen x

Places will go fast, so claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you