Thursday July 24th

7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PDT

  • How to change your blog from humming along to Hell Yeah!
  • How to stop fear from making your fingers freeze on the keyboard
  • How to be active online, be seen and become known!

"How to blog persuasively
& knock reader's socks off!"

Based on my university lecture to media students

privacy I value your privacy and would never spam you.