FREE Webinar! Big Leap List Growth – this Thursday! |

FREE Webinar! Big Leap List Growth – this Thursday!

FREE Webinar! Big Leap List Growth – this Thursday!


Big Leap List Growth

Thurs 17th April

8pm GMT, Midday Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Save your free virtual seat here! 

As part of my launch for my Newsletter A-Z Workshop on the 25th April, I’m running this complimentary training on how to make Big Leaps in growing your newsletter membership!

I’ve designed this FREE WEBINAR so it’s PACKED with my top List Building tips and I’m also going to tell you my NO.1 favourite strategy for fast list growth.

I’ve set myself quite a challenge to fit in all 30 tips in 30 minutes! 😀

I know your time is valuable and that’s why I’m giving you a LOT in 30 minutes as it will save you hours, if not days, searching for the best tips on building your list.

Register here for your free training

Mark your diary for 17th April. I don’t want you to miss out!

I will send out your invitation to join the webinar on the 17th.

See you in webinarland on the 17th! 🙂

Leave a Reply