7 Hot Social Media Careers Preview Launch Training on 27th January!

7 HOT SOCIAL MEDIA CAREERS PREVIEW WEBINAR

Free Social Media Training With Me!

Date: Monday 27th January

Time: 8pm GMT, Midday Pacific, 3pm Eastern

SEVEN hot social media careers logo rsPlaces on this free 30 minutes training are limited so make sure you don’t miss this special online webinar!

Simply enter your name and email in the form below or you can REGISTER HERE!

 

 

What other people say about this traning! 

 “Information packed. Highly recommended if you want advice on social media.” Jae-Alexander

“I now have a much better understand of the industry” Liz

“It helped me broaden my views of social media careers” Juliana

Invite your friends with a tweet! 🙂

[Tweet “I’m attending a free webinar on social media careers on 27th Jan! Save your place here “]

Leave a Reply